Share the Love – August and September

Dear Beloved Readers,

Beloved Ryder Elias WynneI’ve been out of town for the last couple of weeks, celebrating the birth of my 9th grandchild, a beautiful little boy named Ryder, and I haven’t been able to spend much time online, reading everyone’s posts as much as I like to do. Also, I’ve been struggling with some serious health issues, which makes it difficult to devote as much time to this as I would like to do. Therefore, with deep regret, I will not be posting Share the Love for the months of August and September.

I ask you all to keep me lifted in prayer, as I struggle with my health issues. Please know that your prayers are deeply appreciated.

I will still be posting as the Spirit leads, but you may have noticed that I haven’t posted as much as I normally do. Please know that I appreciate each one of you, and I pray the Lord blesses each of you abundantly in Jesus’ name.

Love,
Cheryl

Fan The Flames - Add Your Flaming Words And Thoughts

