Caddo’s Seven Word Sundays!

caddo-7-word

This post is dedicated to our good friend Sis Caddo. Although she is temporary hiatus, my prayer is that she will remember how much we all love her, and I will continue with the Sis “Caddo’s Seven Word Sundays!” until she returns to us. Meanwhile, I know that she still stops by to visit her friends, and so in honor of Sis Caddo, who really loves acrostics, I tried my hand at an acrostic below. God bless you BIG Sis Caddo, we love you!!! 😀

LOVE AND PRAYERS TO YOU, SIS CADDO!

Don’t be afraid, for I am with you.
Don’tbe dismayed, for I am yourGod.
I’llstrengthen you. Iwill help you.
I’lluphold you with Myvictorious right hand.

~ Isaiah 41:10 — NLT ~

Such joy and laughter you bring,        
Even when your own heart feels as though it’s breaking.
V
ivacious and witty are the comments you post,
E
nough to cause me to howl with laughter, even in the midst of my own sorrow.
N
ever doubt your worth, my friend.

and_the_light_shined_in_darkness
Image Credit:
http://dailyprayer.us/daily_devotion.php?day=1239

Words can’t even begin to describe how
Overjoyed all of your friends and followers are to know you and love you.
Remember this, my beloved friend, when
Darkness comes to shroud you in its bleak oppression,

Image Credit: deeannstansbury
Image Credit:
deeannstansbury

Shout to the Lord, and He will remove you from
Under the cloud of depression.
Never give up when that
Darkness surrounds you, for though you feel
All alone, 
Yeshua is with you, and He will never leave nor forsake you.

© 2013
Cheryl A. Showers

Fan The Flames - Add Your Flaming Words And Thoughts

