Personal Prayer Request Update

Image Credit: Michael Sandstrom
Image Credit:
Michael Sandstrom

Greetings to All of My Beloved Readers,

Thank you for your kindness and your prayers for my recovery. Though I’m no longer in the hospital, I have a way to go before I can say I’m fully recovered. I truly appreciate all of your prayers, and I ask you to continue to lift me up. I’m not able to share what’s going on with me right now, but God knows, and I believe He’s big enough to lead you in how to pray for me and when to pray for me, and one day, Lord willing, when I have a good testimony that glorifies God to share with you, I will do so!

On the positive side, I was so afraid that I wouldn’t be able to get my post for Share the Love completed on time for tomorrow’s publication, but God is so good, and the post was completed in record time, as He led me in what to share with you. I pray the Lord continues to bless each one of you abundantly, and as soon as this is posted, I think I’ll turn in for the night. 

Many blessings and much love to you,

Cheryl A. Showers

Fan The Flames - Add Your Flaming Words And Thoughts

