Caddo’s Seven Word Sundays!

Image Credit: http://gracepieces.com/
Image Credit:
http://gracepieces.com/

Caddo’s Seven Word Sundays!

THE WORLD HATES OUTCASTS
JESUS LOVES OUTCASTS!

I am so grateful that Jesus loves the outcast, the broken, the ugly, the unwanted, the unlovable, of whom I am chief among them. He looks at those the world despises and He says, “Come, My beloved! For I have loved you with an everlasting love. With cords of love, I have drawn you to Me. For I know the plans I have for you — plans to prosper you and not to harm you. I have plans to give you hope and a future. Fear not, for I am with you and I will never leave you nor forsake you. Though your mother and father forsake you, I will lift you up! Come to Me, all of you who are weary, tired, worn out and exhausted, and I will give you rest. Stop trying to fight your own battles, My beloved, for the battle is the Lord’s! Be still, and know that I am God. Humble yourself under My hand, and in due season, I will lift you up!

“O, My beloved, come! Taste and see how good the Lord is! Call to Me and I will answer and I will show you great and mighty things you do not know! If you will humble yourself and pray, and seek My face and turn from your wicked ways, I will hear you from heaven and I will heal your land! O, My beloved, come on now — let’s reason together. Even though your sins are scarlet, I will wash them as white as snow. Even though they are red like crimson, they will be white like wool! If you will just confess your sins to Me, I will be faithful and just to you and I will cleanse you from all unrighteousness! Beloved, as far as the east is from the west, so will your sins be. My precious child, I will cast your sins into the Sea of Forgetfulness, and I will remember them no more!

“Please come to Me, My beloved, for today is the day of salvation. Come, while there is still time. If you will just confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord, Master, Ruler, King of your life, and believe in your heart that God raised Him from the dead, then you will be saved. O, My beloved, harden not your heart, for it is not My will that any of you should perish. Please, before it is too late, My child, come to Me and I will give you rest. Take my yoke upon you, for My yoke is light, and My burden is easy, come, now beloved, come quickly.”

Fan The Flames - Add Your Flaming Words And Thoughts

