Reminder – Share the Love – March 2013

Greetings My Beloved Blogging Friends!

PrintI just wanted to post a reminder for Share the Love, the new post that I began posting in February 2013, which highlights a different blogging friend each month. This past month has been such a trying time for me personally, that I almost chose not to do this post. However, God had other plans, as He led me to edify a very special blog site – one that is sure to bless each one of you!

This is a picture of me, illustrated by my granddaughter, Moriah... (for those who may have wondered what I look like)
This is a picture of me, illustrated by my granddaughter, Moriah… (for those who may have wondered what I look like)

I am so glad that the Lord led me to begin this monthly post, and even more pleased that He showed me the person that He wants to bless and encourage this month. Please make sure you stop by on March 1, 2013, when I will post the Share the Love recipient for March 2013. Then, please make sure you visit the recipient’s blog site and “Like” the posts that you enjoy, and comment on them as well. As you know, nothing blesses an author more than to receive constructive feedback from his/her peers, as each one of us walks in obedience to Share the Love’s mission:

So encourage each other and build each other up, just as you are already doing.
(1 Thessalonians 5:11 NLT)

May the Lord bless each one of you as you continue to build each other up!

In Christ’s Love,
Cheryl

Fan The Flames - Add Your Flaming Words And Thoughts

