I Am Blessed

Ok, I know I’ve already posted twice today, and this makes three, but my heart is filled with joy, and I just feel the need to share my blessings with all of you.

I praise God, because He has such a deep love for His children, that He moves upon the hearts of others on our behalf. I praise Him, because He has placed each one of you, my readers, into my life. It isn’t by accident that you read and follow my blog. It’s all a part of His design, so that we can pray for and encourage one another, just as it is no accident that I follow people’s blogs.

Photo Credit: http://i1033.photobucket.com/albums/a420/mydrjavier/jesus-animated-gif-image-0112.gif

I just wanted to take a brief moment to thank each and every one of you for taking time out of your busy schedule to read the words that the Lord gives me. I want to thank you for taking the time to comment or like when you’re led to do so. Most importantly, for those who are led to pray for me, thank you. Thank you for listening to the Holy Spirit when He leads you to pray for me. Thank you for loving me enough to pray for me. 

And now, as I get ready to close, I want to leave you with a blessing… May the Lord bless you and keep you. May He cause His face to shine on you and be gracious and lift the light of His countenance and give you peace in Jesus’ name, amen.

Much love to you all,
Cheryl

Fan The Flames - Add Your Flaming Words And Thoughts

