Swift Blogging Challenge: Visual Tribute

Swift Blogging Challenge: Visual Tribute

The purpose of this challenge is to pay tribute to someone. It may be anyone you choose. The most challenging person of all is usually yourself.

Ok, I need to be up front here. I cannot take pictures – they look blurry, or there are fingers and thumbs showing where they shouldn’t be… I truly tried to take a photograph, but no luck. 🙂 So, the visual tribute I am doing is in honor of my children, and no, I did not photograph this, so this will probably disqualify me. I don’t even have a camera other than the one on my cell phone. (I’m not worthy of one – lol) Anyway, this is in honor of my 2 children and 7 (soon to be 9) grandchildren…

http://viphealthyleadership.files.wordpress.com/2012/05/quiver_lrg-11.jpg
http://viphealthyleadership.files.wordpress.com/2012/05/quiver_lrg-11.jpg

Behold, children are a heritage from the Lord, The fruit of the womb is a reward. Like arrows in the hand of a warrior, So are the children of one’s youth. Happy is the man who has his quiver full of them; They shall not be ashamed, But shall speak with their enemies in the gate. (Psalm 127:3-5 NKJV)

Fan The Flames - Add Your Flaming Words And Thoughts

