Show Me Your Ways

He made known His ways to Moses, His acts to the children of Israel. (Psalm 103:7 NKJV)

Lord, show me Your ways
I don’t just want to know about Your mighty acts
I want to know Your ways
I want to know You

Show me the way You love
Show me the way You minister
Show me the way You remain steadfast
Show me the way You forgive

Show me the way You give
Show me the way You take
Show me the way You save to the utmost
Show me the way You deliver

Show me the way You heal
Show me the way You listen to the cries of my heart
Show me the way You answer prayer
Show me the way You move

Show me the way You move
Show me the way You abide
Show me the way You see me
Show me the way You see others

Lord, make Your ways known to Cheryl

© 2012 
Cheryl A. Showers

Fan The Flames - Add Your Flaming Words And Thoughts

