URGENT Plea for Prayer – UPDATE

This is an update on the prayer request I posted on November 8, 2012. Evangelist Joy Mifflin went home to be with the Lord at approx. 3:00pm on November 9, 2012. Please take the time out of your busy schedule this week to lift her family and her church family up in prayer, as they grieve the loss of their beloved child, minister, and friend. I truly believe that people can feel when they are being prayed for, and for all of you who do join me in praying for this family, I give you my heartfelt thanks, and one day, when I see you in glory, I will hug each one of you and personally thank you! Many blessings to each of you.

In Christ’s Undying, Holy, Matchless, Amazing Love, I Remain,
Your Sister Cheryl

I’m sending a shout out for all Prayer Warriors to join me in praying for Evangelist Joy Mifflin, an awesome young woman of God, who has been stricken with cancer. Doctors have given up, but her mother and father have not, and they are asking men and women of God to unite together in praying for this beautiful young woman. They are taking her off the respirator tomorrow, so we’re seeking God for a miracle for Joy and for her family in Jesus’ name! Thanks to all who will touch and agree in prayer with me!!!

Fan The Flames - Add Your Flaming Words And Thoughts

